Staff

Senior Leadership Team

                                              

 

Jaswinder Kaur Sangha Anita Kaur Notta Daniel Fereday Rashpal Kaur Channa
Principal Vice Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal
SENDCO/DSL Teaching and Learning/Deputy DSL Pastoral/Deputy DSL
principal@tkaw.org a.notta@tkaw.org d.fereday@tkaw.org r.channa@tkaw.org

 

Curriculum Leaders/ Teaching Staff

                                            

Jatinder Singh Purewal Charlotte Harding Prabhjap Singh Jutla Amy Evans
Head of Maths Head of English Head of Humanities Teacher of Computing
    Trainee SENDCO
j.purewal@tkaw.org c.harding@tkaw.org p.jutla@tkaw.org a.evans@tkaw.org

                                                   

Pierre Hiver Adam Pearshouse Rajveer Kaur Braich Gurvinder Shergill
Teacher of MFL Teacher of Science Teacher of English Teacher of Maths
p.hiver@tkaw.org a.pearshouse@tkaw.org r.braich@tkaw.org g.shergill@tkaw.org

  

Neil Winfield

Teacher of Humanities

n.winfield@tkaw.org

Support Staff
                                              
Manjit Kaur Grewal Sharon Nicholson Surjit Bhogal
Business Manager PA to Principal Admin Assistant/

Safeguarding Adimn

m.grewal@tkaw.org s.nicholson@tkaw.org s.bhogal@tkaw.org

 

                                                

Harpreet Kaur Jaskamalpreet Thind Anna-Marie Banks Jasminder Johal
Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant
h.kaur@tkaw.org j.thind@tkaw.org a.banks@tkaw.org j.johal@tkaw.org